Captain’s Prize 2014

August 24, 2014 in News

The Captain’s Prize (Singles Strokeplay) for 2014 took place on Friday 1st, Sunday 3rd and Monday 4th August.

The competition was well supported by the membership and a special word of thanks needs to be extended to our Captain

Victor McDonald, for the impeccable condition of the course.

Well done to all the prizewinners!

Overall Nett & Captain’s Prize Winner             –    Dan Horgan

Overall Gross Prize Winner                                 –    Liam Shanahan

0-3 Nett Prize Winner                                           –    Derek Daly

4-8 Nett Prize Winner                                           –    Jonathan Shanahan

9-13 Nett Prize Winner                                         –     Tim Horgan


Please see below for some images from the presentation of prizes: