Captain’s Prize 2013 Results

August 5, 2013 in Competition Results, News

The Captain’s Prize 2013, a Singles Strokeplay competition, was held on Friday 2nd August, Sunday 4th August and Monday 5th August.

The weather was favourable during the hours of play and this along with the excellent condition of the course, contributed to the good

scoring recorded over the weekend.

The accolade  of the Overall Nett & Captain’s Prize Winner for 2013 goes to Con O’Sullivan with a score of 83 (two cards to count).

The full list of prizewinners are as follows:

  • Overall Nett & Captains Prize Winner – Con O’Sullivan
  • Overall Gross  – Mike Barrett
  • 0-3 Nett – Liam Shanahan
  • 4-8 Nett – Mick O’Brien
  • 9-13 Nett – Terry Dunne